3996 Doniphan Ste C El Paso, TX 79922  Local: (915) 832-0626
Customer Reviews
FLOWER DIVAS
Local El Paso, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.6 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: May 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

You guys were right on time! Awesome, Thanks so much!
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS FLOWERSHOP. THE EMPLOYEES ARE ALWAYS REAL HELPFUL IN HELPING ME SELECT AN AWESOME FLOWER ARRANGEMENT AND/OR GIFTS FOR ALL MY EVENTS & OCCASIONS. THE FLOWERS AND GIFT BASKETS ARE ALWAYS BEAUTIFUL & FRESH. THEY HAVE A VERY TALENTED FLORAL DESIGNER WHO ALWAYS GETS IT RIGHT & MAKES THE MOST IMPRESSIVE BASKETS AND FLORAL ARRANGEMENTS IN TOWN. WE WILL ALWAYS USE FLOWER DIVAS & WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM!!! THANKS FLOWER DIVAS FOR ALL YOU HAVE DONE FOR US!
Date: Jul 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank-you Flower Divas for the "BEAUTIFUL & IMPRESSIVE" display of flowers that your Master Designer designed & made for my wife for our anniversary. My wife remarked that it "took her breath away" just looking at it. I am definitely looking forward to using you all again for my next special occasion.
Date: Jun 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service delivers the arrangement within 2 hours (in my case) with the desired effect!
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Love them & love the flowers for Mother's Day!!!
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

They are definitely the BEST FLOWER SHOP in El Paso. My mother LOVED her arrangement. Exceeded her expectations and will be using as my flower shop in the future. Thanks Flower Divas!
Date: Jul 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very impressed with this flower shop. The flower arrangement was beautiful & exceeded my expectations. High quality looking arrangement at a great price. Will be using this business again in the near future. :)
Date: Jun 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

BEST FLOWER SHOP & MASTER DESIGNERS IN EL PASO. THE MULTIPLE FLOWER ARRANGEMENTS THAT WE ORDERED WERE ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL & BRILLIANTLY DESIGNED! WE WERE EXTREMELY SATISFIED & HAPPY WITH THIS BUSINESS. WE WILL BE USING FLOWER DIVAS AGAIN FOR OUR FUTURE EVENTS. WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS FLOWER SHOP!!! THANK-YOU FLOWER DIVAS, YOU MADE OUR EVENT A HIT!!!
Date: Apr 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The receipent loved the arrangement & that pleased me immensely.
Date: Mar 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement and I was very impressed with the turn around time from the day the order was placed to the date of the delivery.
Date: Dec 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Good service
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Yes ... the design is clearly needed to be changed :) What would be brighter , nebudu (
Date: Apr 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beatiful flowers!!!! and those last for soooo many days. Loved them.
Date: Sep 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flower Delivery To El Paso, TX
See Delivery Areas


FLOWER DIVAS
3996 Doniphan Ste C
El Paso, TX. 79922
Local: (915) 832-0626

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase